We remind you that the collection of personal information is for the purpose of offering you a service that is better and, above all, more in line with your preferences and purchasing habits. Furthermore, it allows us to stay in touch to inform you of new offers, previews and exclusive services.
At any time you can access and change the following settings, or you can decide to no longer consent to our profiling activities.
By selecting “no” for both requests, your personal account will be permanently deleted and you will no longer be able to access the area reserved for your profile. You will also no longer receive promotional material and you will lose access to exclusive advantages and dedicated offers.
Do you want to continue?